Do you know your Parish Council Members?

Our Parish Council is an advisory group to the Pastor.  We have a wide variety of backgrounds and talent, and we work together to advise the Pastor on the best way forward on any given issue.  We always start the meetings with a prayer and ask the  Holy Spirit to assist and guide us in our efforts.  Parishioners are cordially invited to attend the meetings which are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the large room of Madonna Hall.

Fr. Greg Adolf, Pastor

Linda Klein, President

Kate Callender, recording secretary

Other members are: Maryann Hockstad, Ann Dickson, Pauline Fredericks, Bryant Sayers, Larry Powers, Charles Irwin, Michael Wilson, Thad Larson, Ed Graveline, Michelle Mitchell, Linda Denno, Fran Cassidy, Deacon Lauro Teran, Lupita Teran and Chuck Muscato

For any questions please click the link here or contact the parish office at 520-458-2925.

Monthy Council Meeting Minutes (click the link to download):

January 18th, 2022: Minutes

February 15th, 2022: Minutes

March 22nd, 2022: Minutes

April 19th, 2022: Minutes

May 17th, 2022: Minutes

June 21st, 2022: Minutes

July 19th, 2022: Minutes

Aug 16th, 2022: Minutes

Sept 20, 2022: Minutes

Oct 18, 2022: Minutes